与谷歌浏览最佳效果, 作为菜单项的下拉
0 items - $0.00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
CALL 414.281.5080

欢迎

教堂山
纪念公园
我们是一个非教派墓地开放给所有信仰.
4775 S. 60th St. Greenfield, WI 53220
414-281-5080
"其中一个最美丽坟场在该地区"
open dawn to dusk - onsite management - consultation by appointment

安排咨询
因为 1913, 教堂山纪念公园 原始设备 一直在家许多当地居民, 因为他们使他们最后的安息地过渡. 我们鼓励您一起见证什么 真正的美丽 设置看起来像日常! 安排咨询!

决定... 严重或利基?
火葬 在上升, 传统 全身 埋藏可能更适合. 我们提供了几个选项. 点击 埋葬选项 下面详细.
看到我们安葬选项 - Click Here!

安排葬礼
殡仪馆, 我们现在提供的能力, 安排在我们的网站上安葬. 简单计划的日期和时间,包括你葬信息,您有. 我们将与您确认联系.
点击这里安排一个埋葬!

永恒的纪念碑SAVE!
由于我们的 永恒的纪念碑新的伙伴关系, 我们的客户看到的平均 储蓄 15% 或更多 - 所有 而不冒 质量或工艺.
看到我们的永恒纪念碑选择!

支持我们! 购买我们的商店!
如果你在市场上是一个 棺材, 瓮, 火葬库, 鲜花或礼品, 检查我们的商店! 同 OVER 500 制品, 有必然是一些适合您​​的需要. 感谢您的支持教堂山!
点击这里购物和保存!

$4,000 储蓄揭晓!
免费100页葬礼规划指南 概述究竟如何你能 节省超过 $4,000 关于丧葬费. 不要再买墓, 棺材, 瓮, 或库,直到你看到这个! 点击这里!
"免费" 100-页面葬礼计划
指南
揭示了如何 保存 $4,000
以上
关于丧葬费!
  • #1 资源购买殡葬物品的最低价格
  • 发现 3 隐性成本和如何避免他们
  • 哪 2 项目您的需要和如何避免2X的马克最多
  • 发现 #1 埋葬选项,为您节省 $4,000 即刻!

访问几节

部分 5 - 坛
坐落 3 回到亩的墓地, 部分 5 拥有一个美丽的怀旧坛. 一些开放空间墓葬附近并围绕这个神圣的区域中存在. 如果你有兴趣在一个传统的全身葬, 确保您休息的地方在这方面的今天!
部分 6 - Columbarium
部分 5 容纳第一 3 灵灰安置所. 如果你正在寻找一个单人或双人利基, 我们有空间来容纳你. 一个美丽的三角花园将占据这一领域. 如果火葬是一个选择, 这个区域将是惊人的.
部分 4 - 退伍军人
为纪念我们的退伍军人, 我们已经创建了一个特殊的退伍军人节. 与美国国旗​​在桅杆, 曾经敬礼你们的巨大牺牲. 无论您选择本节或其他, 你将永远与美国国旗​​纪念.

即将推出!

获取苹果App这里
请点击此链接下载该教堂山纪念公园iOS应用.

下载我们的应用程序 & WIN!

下载我们的Andr​​oid或苹果iOS应用程序并获得自动登记 月刊 赢免费花为你怀念严重. 每月一个赢家. 在App ONE时间内报名参加 - 入门每月自动. 现在下载! 祝好运!

什么其他说

我还不能说足够的了解教堂山分校. 我们不仅有一个美丽的一天我的侄子的葬礼, 但每个人都那么友好和参与,我不得不写这个小谢谢您! 我肯定会跟着我的家人和朋友通过你的墓地. 再次感谢您!
让海耶斯工作人员顾问 / 里德人力资源服务
罗伯特在过去做了了不起的工作 8 几年把Chapel Hill的备份到标准,它曾经是. 任何人谁正在考虑这种性质的决定,应该认真参观教堂山分校. 只需访问其设施, 理由, 办公室, 建筑维修, 我想你会同意它确实是一个怎样的物业漂亮.
特里Schwieso新的汽车销售经理 / 王尔德丰田
建设一个企业需要committment, 牺牲奉献. Bob的品质取得了教堂山成今天的样子. 如果没有他的远见和专业知识, 我不知道在哪里教堂山今天会是. 我所知道的是,在 100+ 墓地我一直在, 也有极少数被维持这一水平. 一个公园般的气氛,享受世代.
托德Szymkowski总统 / 本地一页营销
通常那就是可以使用该明白我的眼睛小的工作,但我可以说第一手的教堂山纪念公园是该地区最美丽的公墓之一的属性, 我很高兴,使这个宁静的环境我永远的家.
丹尼斯Waldhuetter副总裁 / PEC会议合作.

5 之所以选择
Chapel Hill Memorial Park

4775 S. 60th St. Greenfield, WI 53220
Established in 1913, 教堂山纪念公园大致操作 5.5 英亩 (与黑色的道路在画面的左侧部分) 它几乎 10 英亩的财产. 而本来就很美, 发展规划显示出教堂山分校两次一样美丽. 我们希望你能加入我们!
  • 我们非常积极的定价模式,可以让您保存在殡仪馆花费更多, 纪念碑, 基金会和纪念物品比在该地区的任何其他墓地.
  • 我们的理由始终保持在原始状态,因为我们知道,你永远没有第二次机会去打造第一印象.
  • 所有的客户和会员 - 纪念谁下载我们的手机应用程序,并加入我们的邮件列表上都自动参加每月的抽奖免费鲜花. (有序,放置我们的工作人员)
  • 公墓管理是董事会成员,并在你的幸福比一般员工更感兴趣. 我们引以自豪的教堂山,我们感谢你分享你的欣赏.
  • 我们已经与合作大致 50 网上商店为您带来以最低的价格最优质的项目. 既然你需要这些项目已, 我们试图把他们全部给你,但在折扣! - 您的采购有所帮助支持教堂山... 谢谢!
© 2017 - Chapel Hill Memorial Park - 版权所有
网页设计 本地一页营销

0 items - $0.00

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
CALL 1.414.281.5080




Chapel Hill
Memorial Park
We are a Non-Sectarian Cemetery open to all faiths.
4775 S. 60th St. Greenfield, WI 53220
"One of the Most Beautiful Cemeteries In The Area"
open dawn to dusk - onsite management - consultation by appointment

Schedule a Consultation
Since 1913, Chapel Hill Memorial Park's pristine facility has been home to many local residents, as they make a transition to their final resting place. We encourage you to witness what a TRULY beautiful setting looks like daily! Schedule a Consultation!

Decision... Grave or Niche?
While Cremation is on the rise, the traditional Full Body burial may be more suitable. We offer several options. Click Burial Options below for more detail.
See Our Burial Options - Click Here!

Schedule a Burial
Funeral Homes, we now offer the ability to schedule a burial on our website. Simple schedule a day and time and include your burial information you have. We will contact you with a confirmation.
Click Here to Schedule a Burial!

Timeless Monuments SAVE!
Since our NEW partnership with Timeless Monuments, our customers have seen an average savings of 15% OR MORE - All without risking quality or craftsmanship.
See Our Timeless Monuments Selection!

Support Us! Shop Our Store!
If you're in the market for a Casket, Urn, Cremation Vault, Flowers or Gifts, check our Store! With OVER 500 products, there is bound to be something that fits your needs. Thank you for supporting Chapel Hill!
Click Here to Shop and SAVE!

$4,000 Savings Revealed!
This FREE 100-Page Funeral Planning Guide outlines EXACTLY How You Can Save Over $4,000 On Funeral Expenses. DO NOT BUY another Grave, Casket, Urn, or Vault until you SEE THIS! CLICK HERE NOW!
Free 100-Page Funeral Planning Guide
"FREE" 100-Page Funeral Planning
Reveals How To Save $4,000
on Funeral Expenses!
  • #1 Resource To Purchase Funeral Items At The Lowest Price
  • Discover 3 Hidden Costs and How To Avoid Them
  • Which 2 Items You NEED And How To Avoid 2x's The Mark Up
  • Discover The #1 Burial Option That Saves You $4,000 INSTANTLY!

Visit A Few Sections

Section 5 - Altar
Section 6 - Columbarium
Section 4 - Veterans
Section 5 - Altar
Nestled 3 acres back in the cemetery, Section 5 houses a beautiful nostalgic altar. A number of open burial spaces exist near and around this holy area. If you're interested in a traditional Full Body burial, secure your resting place in this area TODAY!
Section 6 - Columbarium
Section 5 houses the first of 3 Columbariums. If you're looking for a Single or Double Niche, we have space to accommodate you. A beautiful triangular flower garden will occupy this area. If Cremation is an option for you, this area will be breathtaking.
Section 4 - Veterans
As a memorial to our Veterans, we've created a special Veterans Section. With the American Flag at mast, ever be saluted for your tremendous sacrifice. Whether you choose this section or another, you'll always be memorialize with the American flag.


Get Apple App Here
Follow this link to download the Chapel Hill Memorial Park IOS App.


Download our Android or Apple IOS Application and get Automatically Enrolled MONTHLY to Win FREE FLOWERS for a grave you memorialize. One winner per month. Enroll within the App ONE TIME - Entry is automatic every month. Download NOW! Good Luck!

What Other Say

I can't quite say enough about Chapel Hill. Not only did we have a beautiful day for my nephews funeral, but everyone was so friendly and engaging that I had to write this little Thank You! I will certainly pass your cemetery along to my family and friends. Thank you again!
Jean HayesStaffing Consultant / Reed Staffing Services
Robert has done an amazing job over the past 8 years bringing Chapel Hill back up to the standards it once was. Anyone who is considering a decision of this nature should SERIOUSLY visit Chapel Hill. Just visit their facility, grounds, office, maintenance building, and I think you'll agree how beautiful of a property it truly is.
Terry SchwiesoNew Car Sales Manager / Wilde Toyota
Building a business takes committment, sacrifice and dedication. Bob's qualities has made Chapel Hill into what it is today. Without his vision and expertise, I'm not sure where Chapel Hill would be today. All I know is that of the 100+ cemeteries I've been in, there are VERY FEW that are maintained to this level. A park-like atmosphere that will be enjoyed for generations.
Todd SzymkowskiPresident / Local One Page Marketing
Usually it's the properties that could use a little work that catch my eye but I can say first hand that Chapel Hill Memorial Park is one of the most beautiful cemeteries in the area, and I'm happy to make this serene environment my eternal home.
Denice WaldhuetterVice President / PEC Meeting Co.
Chapel Hill Memorial Park Grounds

5 Reason To Choose
Chapel Hill Memorial Park

4775 S. 60th St. Greenfield, WI 53220
Established in 1913, Chapel Hill Memorial Park operates roughly 5.5 acres (sections with the black roads in the picture to the left) of it's almost 10 acres of property. While already beautiful, the development plan shows a Chapel Hill TWICE as beautiful. We hope you'll join us!
  • Our extremely aggressive pricing model allows you to SAVE MORE on Funeral Costs, Monuments, Foundations and Memorial Items than any other cemetery in the area.
  • Our grounds are ALWAYS kept in pristine condition because we know that you NEVER get a second chance to make a FIRST impression.
  • All Customers and Memorializing Members who download our mobile app and join on our email list are automatically enrolled in monthly drawings for Free Flowers. (ordered and placed by our staff)
  • Cemetery Management are Board Members and have a greater interest in YOUR happiness than your average employee. We take pride in Chapel Hill and we thank you for sharing your appreciation.
  • We've partnered with roughly 50 web stores to bring you the highest quality items at the lowest price. Since you are need of these items already, we try to bring them all to you but at a Discount! - Your purchases help support Chapel Hill... Thank you!
© 2015 - Chapel Hill Memorial Park - All Rights Reserved
=> Web Design by Local One Page Marketing